ART CENTRE & GALLERY PARTNERS

BANGKOK ART & CULTURE CENTRE

(SEE MAIN EXHIBITIONS)
939, Rama 1 Rd, Wangmai, Pathumwan, BKK 10330
T: +662 214 6630 - 8
E: info@bacc.or.th W: bacc.or.th

ADLER SUBHASHOK GALLERY

Exhibition: ‘Wu Jin’「凝視 無盡」
Artist: Ko Si-Chi
Opening: Fri 11th September, 19:00
Exhibition Dates: Fri 11th October - Sun 18th October
160/3, Sukhumvit 39, Wattana, BKK 10110
T: +662 662 0299
E: info@sacbangkok.com W: sacbangkok.com

ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE BANGKOK & TOOT YUNG ART CENTER

Exhibition: Pachimon - A Parallel Universe
Artist: Claude Estèbe
Opening: Sat 12 Sept, 19:00 (Artist Talk Thurs 17th Sept, 19:00 - 20:00)
Exhibition Dates: Sat 12th Sept - Sat 10th Oct
179, Thanon Witthayu, Lumpini, Pathum Wan, BKK 10330
T: +662 670 4200 E: bangkok@afthailande.org
W: afthailande.org W: tootyunggallery.com

ATTA GALLERY

Exhibition 01: Aphrodite
Artist: Benya Hegenbarth
Openings: Thurs 6th Aug, 18:00 - 21:00
Exhibition Dates: Thurs 6th Aug - Sun 4th Oct
Exhibition 02: Something About Jewellery and a Woman
Artist: Apinya Boonprakob
Exhibition Dates: Thurs 6th Aug - Sun 13th Sept
Unit 1109-1110, O.P. Garden, 4-6 Charoenkrung 36, BKK 10500 T: +662 234 6422 E: info@attagallery.com
W: attagallery.com

THE ART CENTER

Exhibition: Through the Place and Image
Artists: Chulayarnnon Siriphol & Latthapon Korkiatarkul
Opening: Fri 21st Aug, 18:30 - 20:30 (Artists Talk at 17:00 - 18:20)
Exhibition Dates: Mon 17th Aug - Sat 10th Oct
7th Floor, Office of Academic Resources, Chulalongkorn University
Phyathai Rd, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
T: +662 218 2965 E: info.artcenterchula@gmail.com
W: car.chula.ac.th/art

BANGKOK UNIVERSITY GALLERY (BUG)

(SEE MAIN EXHIBITION)
119, Rama 4 Rd, Klongtoy, BKK 10110
T: +66 2350 3626
E: bugallery@bu.ac.th W: bugallery.blogspot.com

CHO WHY

Exhibition 01: Pananampalataya (Faith)
with Asian Eye Gallery Artists: Jose Enrique Soriano,
Veejay Villafranca Jake Verzosa, Carlo Gabuco & Jes Aznar
Opening: Sat 1st Aug, 20:00 (Talk Sun 2nd Aug, 18:00)
Exhibition Dates: Sat 1st Aug - Sat 22nd Aug
Exhibition 02: Motion Still
Artist: Raul Gallego Abellan
Opening: Thurs 10th Sept, 18:30 - 23:30
Exhibition Dates: Fri 11th – Sun 13th Sept, 15:30 - 20:30 18,
Soi Nana, Pom Prap Sattru Phai, BKK 10100
T: +6690 490 3119 E: npmcgrath@gmail.com
W: facebook.com/chowhybkk

CLOUD & THE JAPAN FOUNDATION, BANGKOK

Exhibition: Contour
Artist: Tawatchai Pattanaporn
Opening: Wed 2nd Sept, 19:00 - 22:00
Exhibition Dates: Wed 2nd Sept - Tue 15th Sept 418,
Maitri Chit Rd, BKK 10100
T: +6680 117 8911 E: cloud.bangkok@gmail.com
W: facebook.com/cloudprojectspace

H GALLERY

Exhibition: ‘Call Waiting: Bangkok Phone Booth’
Artist: Frank Hallam Day
Opening: Thurs 6th August, 18:00 - 20:00
Exhibition Dates: Thurs 6th August - Sun 27th September
201, Sathorn 12, BKK 10500
T: +6685 021 5508
E: hgallerythailand@gmail.com W: hgallerybkk.com

HANSAR BANGKOK & MOST

Exhibition: Dual & Bisections
Artists: Serial CutTM (Bartholot & Paloma Rincòn)
Opening: Tues 4th Aug
Exhibition Dates: Tues 4th Aug - 4th Oct
3/250, Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, BKK 10330
T: + 66 2209 1234 E: info@hansarbangkok.com
W: hansarbangkok.com W: mostartists.com

HOF ART

Exhibition: ‘Body Light & Motion’
Artists: Jaturong Hirankran & Thanakorn Telan
Opening: Sat 8th August, 18:00
Exhibition Dates: Fri 31st July - Sun 23rd August
1588/288-290, W District, Sukhumvit, Wattana, BKK 10110
T: +662 178 0095
E: hofartinfo@gmail.com W: hof-artbangkok.com

THE JAM FACTORY

Exhibition: ‘Hope’
Artist: Patrick Brown
Opening: Thurs 17th September, 19:00 - 22:00
Exhibition Dates: Thurs 17th September - Sun 17th October
41/1-5, Jalern Nakorn, Khlong San, BKK 10600
T: +662 861 0950 E: office.thejamfactory@gmail.com
W: facebook.com/TheJamFactoryBangkok

KATHMANDU PHOTO GALLERY

Exhibition 01: Signs
Artist: Akkara Naktamna
Opening: Sat 1st Aug, 18:00 - 21:00
Exhibition Dates: Sat 4th July - Sun 30th Aug
Exhibition 02: Game: Part I
Artist: Liam Morgan
Opening: Sat 5th Sept 18:00 - 21:00
Exhibition Dates: Sat 5th Sept - Sat 31st Oct
87 Pan Rd (Indian Temple), Silom, BKK 10500
T: +662 234 6700 E: kathmandu.bkk@gmail.com
W: kathmanduphotobkk.com

MAHANAKORN & 2MAGAZINE

Exhibition: Faces of a New Generation
Artists: Noppadhol Chotasiri, Chamni Thipmanee, Wasan Puengprasert,
Surat Jariyawatanawijit, Tada Varich, Surasak Ittirit, Tanapol Kaewpring,
Kanachai Bencharongkul, Kong Pantumachinda & Binn Buameanchol
Opening: Mon 14th Sept 19:00 - 22:00
Exhibition Date: Mon 14th Sept - Fri 18th Sept
92 Narathiwas, Ratchanakharin Rd, Silom, BKK 10500
T: +66 2234 1414 E: info@maha-nakhon.com
W: maha-nakhon.com

NACC

Exhibition: Next Door Neighbor
Artists: François Langella & Je Gompertz
Opening: Wed 2nd Sept, 19:00 -22:00
Exhibition Date: Wed 2nd Sept - Sun 1st Nov
37 Soi Nana, Pom Prap Sattru Phai, BKK 10100
T: +6687 793 2583 E: nacc.bangkok@gmail.com
W: www.facebook.com/naccbkk

QUINCE EATRY & BAR

Exhibition: ‘The Beautiful South: The Ugly Truth’
Artist: Darkle
Opening: Wed 29th July
Exhibition Date: Wed 29th July - Tue 29th September
Sukhumvit 45, Wattana, BKK 10110
T: +66 2662 4478
E: eat@quincebangkok.com W: quincebangkok.com

RMA INSTITUTE

Exhibition: Selected Works
Artist: Ralph Gibson
Opening: Wed 5th Aug, 19:00 - 22:00
Exhibition Dates: Wed 29th July - Sun 4th Oct 238,
Sukhumvit 22, Soi Sainamthip 2, BKK 10110
T: +662 663 0809 E: 238rma@gmail.com
W: rmainstitute.net

SERINDIA GALLERY

Exhibition : La douce morsurte du temps (The Sweet Bite of Time)
Artist : Hans Georg Berger
Opening: Thurs 6th Aug, 18:00 onwards
Exhibvition Dates: Thurs 6th Aug - Sun 6th Sept
OP Garden, Charoen Krung 36, BKK 10500
T: +662 238 6410 E: serindiagallery@gmail.com
W: serindiagallery.com

WHITESPACE GALLERY

Exhibition: ‘Gushing Out my Confession’
Artist: Naraphat Sakarthornsap
Opening: Sat 18th July, 18:00 - 21:00
Exhibition Dates: Sat 18th July - Sat 15th August
One Sala Daeng 1, Rama 4 Rd, BKK 10500
T: +6681 699 5298
E: info@whitesp-cegallery.com W: whitesp-cegallery.com

WTF GALLERY

Exhibition: weatherproof
Artists: Miti Ruangkritya, Angkrit Ajchariyasophon
Rasiguet Sookkarn, Soopakorn Srisakul,
Withit Chanthamarit & Dansoung Sungvornveshapan
Opening: Fri 4th Sept, 19:00 onwards (Talk 18:00)
Exhibition Dates: Fri 4th Sept - Wed 7th Oct
7, Sukhumvit 51, Wattana, BKK 10110
T: +662 662 6246 E: somrak@wtfbangkok.com
W: wtfbangkok.com